Kodi/IPTV

flobberdob

Forum GOD!
I have a openbox v8 that I have been using to watch sports for the last 12 months, the subscription (card sharing) has now run out and I'm looking at options. Sky sports was often glitchy and only is SD so I'm of a mind to look at IPTV.

Anyone any experience of the paid subs? - sportsmania or anyone else.

I bought a one day pass for sports mania yesterday to watch United and it was very good with full HD

I couldn't find the thread but I think @LeeBot mentioned he has had problems with sportsmania in the past?

LeeBot

Forum GOD!
I did have a few probs with it but there's been some work done on the site and it's been pretty much spot on all through the festive period for the football and for the Darts final the other night so definitely worth chancing your arm - especially if your 1 day pass worked fine.

You do get the occasional blip but £26 for 6 months including 3pm games, PPV and pretty much anything else sports related then it's something I'm willing to put up with. I watch it upstairs on the wi-fi and there's no problem - I even chromecast the Merseyside derby back downstairs to the main TV and it worked perfectly. I was expecting that to glitch like hell given my cheap wifi dongle on the PC and it's distance from the router and the ChromeCast.

flobberdob

Forum GOD!
I did have a few probs with it but there's been some work done on the site and it's been pretty much spot on all through the festive period for the football and for the Darts final the other night so definitely worth chancing your arm - especially if your 1 day pass worked fine.